The Mark Motors Porsche Team

Michael Mrak

Michael Mrak | Dealer Principal

Email: mmark@markmotorsporsche.com

Manuel Pereira

Manuel Pereira | Sales Manager

Phone: 613.749.4275 • Email: mpereira@markmotorsporsche.com

Mike McNeely

Mike McNeely | Assistant Sales Manager

Phone: 613.749.4275 • Email: mmcneely@markmotorsporsche.com

Bruce Clifford

Bruce Clifford | Sales Executive

Phone: 613.749.4275 • Email: bclifford@markmotorsporsche.com

Simon Perreault | Sales Executive

Phone: 613.749.4275 • Email: sperreault@markmotorsporsche.com

Kathleen Harper

Kathleen Harper | Business Office Executive

Phone: 613.749.4275 • Email: kharper@markmotorsporsche.com

Ted Rose

Ted Rose | Service Manager

Phone: 613.749.4275 • Email: trose@markmotorsporsche.com

Mary Best-Hagely

Mary Best-Hagely | Service Consultant

Phone: 613.749.4275 • Email: mbest@markmotorsporsche.com

Mathieu Gagne

Mathieu Gagne | Service Consultant

Phone: 613.749.4275 • Email: mgagne@markmotorsporsche.com

Eric Tremblay

Eric Tremblay | Service Consultant

Phone: 613.749.4275 • Email: etremblay@markmotorsporsche.com

Michelle Brandon | Appointment Coordinator

Phone: 613.749.4275 • Email: mbrandon@markmotorsporsche.com

Chris Albert | Parts Consultant

Phone: 613.749.4275 • Email: calbert@markmotorsporsche.com

Rick  Volkmer

Rick Volkmer | Parts Consultant

Phone: 613.749.4275 • Email: rvolkmer@markmotorsporsche.com

Nicole Meunier | Parts Manager

Phone: 613.749.4275 • Email: nmeunier@markmotorsporsche.com