The Porsche Team

Our Porsche Team

Our competent team will be delighted to provide you with advice and assistance.

Dealer Principal

Michael Mrak | Dealer Principal

Email:   mmark@markmotorsofottawa.com

Assistant Sales Manager

Mike McNeely | Assistant Sales Manager

Email:   mmcneely@markmotorsofottawa.com

Sales Executive

Bruce Clifford | Sales Executive

Phone:   613-749-4275

Email:   bclifford@markmotorsofottawa.com

Sales Manager

Manuel Pereira | Sales Manager

Phone:   613-749-4275

Email:   mpereira@markmotorsofottawa.com

Service Manager

Ted Rose | Service Manager

Phone:   613-749-4275

Email:   trose@markmotorsofottawa.com

Service Consultant

Mathieu Gagne | Service Consultant

Phone:   613-749-4275

Email:   mgagne@markmotorsofottawa.com

Service Consultant

Eric Tremblay | Service Consultant

Phone:   613-749-4275

Email:   etremblay@markmotorsofottawa.com

Warranty Manager

Mary Best-Hagely | Warranty Manager

Phone:   613-749-4275

Email:   mbest@markmotorsofottawa.com

Appointment Coordinator

Samantha Moir | Appointment Coordinator

Parts Manager

Rick Volkmer | Parts Manager

Phone:   613-749-4275

Email:   parts@markmotorsofottawa.com

Business Office Executive

Kathleen Harper | Business Office Executive

Phone:   613-749-4275

Email:   kharper@markmotorsofottawa.com

Sales Executive

Simon Perreault | Sales Executive

Phone:   613-749-4275

Email:   sperreault@markmotorsofottawa.com